contact

Vicom Security Private Limited

8, Justice K.M. Yusuf Sarani
( Beckbagan Row )
2nd Floor. Kolkata: 700017, INDIA

Telephone No: 91-33-2287 2290, 2287 2291, 2287 2293
Fax No: 91-33-22872294

Email:-
For general enquiry: info@vicomsecurity.com
For sales/product enquiry: sales@vicomsecurity.com
For VCPP enquiry: biswajit.das@vicomsecurity.com
For Service/Support enquiry: support@vicomsecurity.com
To drop a mail to the CMD: rajesh@vicomsecurity.com

NAME LOCATION MOBILE NO. E-Mail ID
Debashis Mitra New Delhi 085879 12295 debashis@vicomsecurity.com
K. Vinay Kumar Hyderabad 098853 83479 vinay@vicomsecurity.com
Dusmanta Mangaraj Bangalore 081476 55623 dusmanta@vicomsecurity.com
Ravi Joshi Jaipur 082909 51668 ravi@vicomsecurity.com
Balaji Panigrahi Bhubaneswar 097771 61188 balaji@vicomsecurity.com

Clients